Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Cohilas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Cohilas

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Brumbley

James Brumbley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very knowledgeable and kind.She taylored a policy to my needs.thank you...."
Profile photo of John Everett

John Everett

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks really take care of me."
Profile photo of Catherine Gervin

Catherine Gervin

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maggie Griffin

Maggie Griffin

November 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never settled my claim fo car.damages."
Profile photo of Billie Kearns

Billie Kearns

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got insurance for a good rate they beat gigco"
Profile photo of Robert Gilmore

Robert Gilmore

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast professional services with competitive prices."
Profile photo of Jessica Green

Jessica Green

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always so quick and on the job! Wanda helped me with my rental insurance. She is great."
Profile photo of Kizzy King

Kizzy King

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and makes sure you have everything you need the 1st time. You can't go wrong with State Farm and especially this branch"
Profile photo of Alexandria Simmons

Alexandria Simmons

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this branch to anyone looking for any type of insurance coverage. Ms. Wanda is a pleasant & friendly agent who is very helpful & knowledgeable. She helped me to get multiple types of coverage I needed at the best rates."
Profile photo of Keith Strickland

Keith Strickland

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office. Wanda was very professional with assisting me with my needs. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of latasha Humphrey

latasha Humphrey

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Wanda has amazing customer service. She really impressed me with State Farm savings. I'm glad I switched and will refer them to others in search of auto or renters insurance."
Profile photo of Quagelin Lopes

Quagelin Lopes

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanda is amazing and very professional. Dealing with her was like talking to an old friend. I have recommended this office to several people for their insurance needs. The whole staff was friendly and professional and I am glad I switched companies."
Profile photo of Roy Rasheed

Roy Rasheed

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanda was very cordial and responsive to my current insurance needs. She saved me a great deal of money on my auto policy. For that, I am grateful. I highly recommend Cohilas State Farm. Their staff is outstanding."
Profile photo of Trucker 9

Trucker 9

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"She'll work with you. All you got to do is call."
Profile photo of Amanda Downs

Amanda Downs

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience all well connected and friendly into to helping get the best quto thanks Natasha Gervin for your help"
Profile photo of Jeremy Gervin

Jeremy Gervin

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nikki Green

Nikki Green

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Elmore

Melissa Elmore

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Karen is an amazing Agent! She cares for her customers like they are family and that drives her to work tirelessly for them, especially in times of need. You can trust Karen and her team to help protect what is most important to you!!!"
Profile photo of TeArius Davis

TeArius Davis

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I loved the office staff during my visit. They were very helpful and I left get satisfied with my insurance plan. They are also kid friendly ❤😁"
Profile photo of Tasha RGR

Tasha RGR

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very informative and friendly. Best experience ever"
Profile photo of Michael Daniels

Michael Daniels

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful and cordial."