Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karen Cohilas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karen Cohilas

4.8 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Brumbley

James Brumbley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very knowledgeable and kind.She taylored a policy to my needs.thank you...."
Profile photo of John Everett

John Everett

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks really take care of me."
Profile photo of Catherine Gervin

Catherine Gervin

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Karen and her Staff are very caring, compassionate and professional. I met her after the loss of a family member. Then I sustained damage to my home during Hurricane Michael! She made the process seamless and I will be forever greatful. She really cares about her customers. Karen is the best!"
Profile photo of Maggie Griffin

Maggie Griffin

November 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never settled my claim fo car.damages."
Profile photo of Billie Kearns

Billie Kearns

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got insurance for a good rate they beat gigco"
Profile photo of Nita Wade

Nita Wade

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service and Great Rates! Very Responsive Team! It is already a very stressful process when searching for your forever home. In my 20 year military career I've dealt with every major insurance company you can think of and I am very impressed with State Farm. Not only the rates and coverage I was given but the amazing customer service. My agent, Brittany Lawson was there for me and my family from start to finish. She quickly responded to me and worked directly with my lender to ensure everything stayed right on track. I really appreciate everything she has done for us! You've got a State Farm customer for life! Thank you Brittany!"
Profile photo of Cathy Manus

Cathy Manus

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business with this State Farm office for almost 16 years. Although I now live farther away, I just can't give up this particular office. When I call, I always speak with Wanda Retzel. However, although everyone in the office is supper nice and professional, I ask to speak with Wanda because over the years we have built a friendship and we also love to make each other laugh. Wanda is incredible at what she does. Please don't ever retire Ms. Wanda."
Profile photo of Robert Gilmore

Robert Gilmore

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast professional services with competitive prices."
Profile photo of Jessica Green

Jessica Green

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always so quick and on the job! Wanda helped me with my rental insurance. She is great."
Profile photo of Kizzy King

Kizzy King

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and makes sure you have everything you need the 1st time. You can't go wrong with State Farm and especially this branch"
Profile photo of Alexandria Simmons

Alexandria Simmons

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this branch to anyone looking for any type of insurance coverage. Ms. Wanda is a pleasant & friendly agent who is very helpful & knowledgeable. She helped me to get multiple types of coverage I needed at the best rates."
Profile photo of Keith Strickland

Keith Strickland

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently called for a quote for auto insurance. Wanda was very helpful and very courteous. We were very pleased with our prices and did not hesitate to switch from our current carrier. We would recommend this agent to anyone interested. Keith and Susan Strickland"
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recommend this office. Wanda was very professional with assisting me with my needs. Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of latasha Humphrey

latasha Humphrey

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Wanda has amazing customer service. She really impressed me with State Farm savings. I'm glad I switched and will refer them to others in search of auto or renters insurance."
Profile photo of Quagelin Lopes

Quagelin Lopes

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanda is amazing and very professional. Dealing with her was like talking to an old friend. I have recommended this office to several people for their insurance needs. The whole staff was friendly and professional and I am glad I switched companies."
Profile photo of Courtney Do

Courtney Do

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany Lawson is the best ever!!! She explained everything very thoroughmy while others just rush to sell a policy. She helped not only myself but also many people in my family. I never had an agent that makes me feel like how Brittany does. She is always there no matter what time to answers any questions I have. I always recommend all my clients to her, and always make sure If I ever need anything dealing with insurance I know she has my back in that!"
Profile photo of Roy Rasheed

Roy Rasheed

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wanda was very cordial and responsive to my current insurance needs. She saved me a great deal of money on my auto policy. For that, I am grateful. I highly recommend Cohilas State Farm. Their staff is outstanding."
Profile photo of Trucker 9

Trucker 9

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"She'll work with you. All you got to do is call."
Profile photo of Amanda Downs

Amanda Downs

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience all well connected and friendly into to helping get the best quto thanks Natasha Gervin for your help"
Profile photo of Jeremy Gervin

Jeremy Gervin

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"My first time there at Mrs.Cohilas was amazing she’s knows what she’s doing and talking about with helpful information great women and also her employees Natasha Gervin was great with being helpful great smile great service no matter how many questions I had she and her team did the best they could making me feel rite at home."
Profile photo of Nikki Green

Nikki Green

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed the friendly environment and the adequate information given to me about different life insurance that I am able to obtain. I recommend this location to anyone in need of a policy. NaTasha thank you for the information you gave me to help me choose State farm. You guys are the best"
Profile photo of Melissa Elmore

Melissa Elmore

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Karen is an amazing Agent! She cares for her customers like they are family and that drives her to work tirelessly for them, especially in times of need. You can trust Karen and her team to help protect what is most important to you!!!"
Profile photo of TeArius Davis

TeArius Davis

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I loved the office staff during my visit. They were very helpful and I left get satisfied with my insurance plan. They are also kid friendly ❤😁"
Profile photo of Tasha RGR

Tasha RGR

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very informative and friendly. Best experience ever"
Profile photo of Michael Daniels

Michael Daniels

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful and cordial."